Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Nick Vujicic
Angela Treadwell
Cynthia Hughes
Jon Noyes
Victor Arceo

Board of Advisors

Joni Eareckson Tada
Greg Johnson
Yvette Isaac
John Collins
Joe Katina
Stephen Lewis
Bill Noble

Sign up to stay connected.

Prayer Request Form

You may add your prayer request to our prayer page using the form below. Once your prayer request is received, we will share it according to your instructions. Feel free to submit as many prayer requests as you like!

Join Our Mission

By joining our email list, you’ll learn more about LWL
and how we are reaching the world for Jesus.